East of England Critical Care Operational Delivery Network

eoeccn.org.uk

Individual Units Transfer Training Dates

Ipswich Hospital Contact: Sue ChattChatterton sue.chatterton@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

29 November 2017 

22 March 2018

9 July 2018 

10 September 2018

10 December 2018 

Bedford Hospital - Contact: Dr Sarah Snape sarah.snape@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

13 October 2017

West Suffolk Hospital - Contact: Gemma Cox gemma.cox@wsh.nhs.uk

 13 October 2017

Hinchingbrooke Hospital -  Contact: Vicky Prescott vicky.prescott:nhs.net

 23 November 2017

Peterborough Hospital - Contact: Michelle Harding michelle.harding@pbh-tr.nhs.uk

5 December 2017

Lister Hospital - Contact: Elsje Rossouw  elsje.rossouw@nhs.net

9 November 2017

Colchester Hospital - Contact: Aku Jouhki  aku.jouhki@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk 

13 December 2017

9 May 2018 

28 November 2018

24 April 2019

27 November 2019

Basildon & Thurrock Hospital - Contact Carmel Georgiev carmel.georgiev@btuh.nhs.uk

16 January 2018

10 April 2018

10 July 2018

16 October 2018